Football Latest - Yeovil

Yeovil Town Highlights


Notts County 0
Yeovil Town 0

Saturday 25th February 2017


Yeovil Town 1
Leyton Orient 1

Saturday 11th February 2017


Hartlepool United 1
Yeovil Town 1

Saturday 4th February 2017


Yeovil Town 2
Plymouth Argyle 1

Tuesday 31st January 2017


Yeovil Town 0
Doncaster Rovers 3

Saturday 28th January 2017


Blackpool 2
Yeovil Town 2

Saturday 21st January 2017


Wycombe Wanderers 1
Yeovil Town 1

Saturday 14th January 2017


Crawley Town 2
Yeovil Town 0

Monday 2nd January 2017


Yeovil Town 0
Portsmouth 0

Friday 30th December 2016


Yeovil Town 0
Exeter City 0

Monday 26th December 2016


Yeovil Town's Results
Sep 26Chesterfield-1 - -1A
Sep 23Port Vale1 - 1H
Sep 16Grimsby Town1 - 2A
More Results
Yeovil Town's Fixtures
Sep 30Colchester UnitedH
Oct 7Newport CountyA
Oct 14Crewe AlexandraH
More Fixtures
League Two Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
17Crawley9-110
18Morecambe9-39
19Yeovil9-79
20Colchester9-38
21Cheltenham9-48
Full Table

sml