Football Latest - Yeovil

Yeovil Town Results

Sat 19th January 2019 3:00pm
Yeovil Town
2 - 0
Notts County
Sat 12th January 2019 3:00pm
Mansfield Town
0 - 1
Yeovil Town
Sat 5th January 2019 3:00pm
Yeovil Town
0 - 1
Bury
Tue 1st January 2019 3:00pm
Yeovil Town
1 - 4
Cheltenham Town
Sat 29th December 2018 3:00pm
Tranmere Rovers
0 - 0
Yeovil Town
Wed 26th December 2018 1:00pm
Exeter City
2 - 1
Yeovil Town
Sat 22nd December 2018 3:00pm
Yeovil Town
1 - 1
Northampton Town
Sat 15th December 2018 3:00pm
Cambridge United
0 - 0
Yeovil Town
Sat 8th December 2018 3:00pm
Yeovil Town
1 - 2
Forest Green Rovers
Tue 27th November 2018 7:45pm
Yeovil Town
0 - 3
Port Vale
Sat 24th November 2018 3:00pm
Macclesfield Town
1 - 0
Yeovil Town
Sat 10th November 2018 3:00pm
FA Cup
Yeovil Town
1 - 3
Stockport County
Sat 3rd November 2018 3:00pm
Morecambe
2 - 1
Yeovil Town
Sat 27th October 2018 3:00pm
Carlisle United
0 - 1
Yeovil Town
Tue 23rd October 2018 7:45pm
Yeovil Town
1 - 1
Crewe Alexandra
Sat 20th October 2018 3:00pm
Yeovil Town
0 - 0
Tranmere Rovers
Tue 9th October 2018 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Bristol Rovers
2 - 0
Yeovil Town
Sat 6th October 2018 3:00pm
Yeovil Town
2 - 2
Exeter City
Tue 2nd October 2018 7:45pm
Colchester United
3 - 1
Yeovil Town
Sat 29th September 2018 3:00pm
Crawley Town
3 - 1
Yeovil Town
Tue 25th September 2018 7:45pm
Yeovil Town
1 - 1
MK Dons
Sat 22nd September 2018 3:00pm
Yeovil Town
0 - 3
Swindon Town
Sat 15th September 2018 3:00pm
Newport County
0 - 6
Yeovil Town
Tue 4th September 2018 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Yeovil Town
0 - 0
Exeter City
Sat 1st September 2018 3:00pm
Grimsby Town
0 - 1
Yeovil Town
Sat 25th August 2018 3:00pm
Yeovil Town
2 - 0
Stevenage
Tue 21st August 2018 7:45pm
Yeovil Town
0 - 0
Oldham Athletic
Fri 17th August 2018 7:45pm
Notts County
0 - 4
Yeovil Town
Tue 14th August 2018 7:45pm
League Cup
Yeovil Town
0 - 1
Aston Villa
Sat 11th August 2018 3:00pm
Yeovil Town
2 - 2
Mansfield Town
Sat 4th August 2018 3:00pm
Bury
1 - 0
Yeovil Town

Yeovil Town's Results
Jan 19Notts County2 - 0H
Jan 12Mansfield Town1 - 0A
Jan 5Bury0 - 1H
More Results
Yeovil Town's Fixtures
Jan 22Lincoln CityH
Feb 2StevenageA
Feb 5Cheltenham TownA
More Fixtures
League Two Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
18Port Vale28-932
19Cambridge29-2132
20Yeovil27-230
21Cheltenham28-1129
22Morecambe29-1728
Full Table

sml